M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!

3785340
3938
118401
24.01.2023
Marques Brownlee

Marques Brownlee

3753779937
17600000
1587
21.03.2008
US
Описание видео:

This tiny computer out-benchmarks the base Mac Pro... and the price went down. M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: 🤍youtu.be/tmGDx9hVWwo MKBHD Merch: 🤍shop.MKBHD.com The wallpaper: 🤍twitter.com/basicappleguy?s=11&t=5xfvrkCjZW9Px7nXnrrhGg Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍geni.us/aiasD Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2: 🤍geni.us/yov81M8 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍goo.gl/B3AWV5 Computer provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍twitter.com/MKBHD 🤍instagram.com/MKBHD 🤍facebook.com/MKBHD

Кадры из видео
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Piccalilli Pit
2023-09-17 18:51:38

I HAVE 4 X 27" iMac only one of them is used, the others are older and no longer in use but I had to buy a WHOLE new screen each time

Piccalilli Pit
2023-09-17 18:41:39

I NEED RELIABILITY AND LONGEVITY I am an author, I want it to be reliable and last me a long time before I upgrade. I bought the last 27" intel they did as I didnt know if the M1 would have problems.

I think I will get and M2 mini and a 27" 5K screen, if I have to upgrade its only the M2 Mini and NOT the full 30" iMac - the 24" is too small for me

MANSOOR ALI
2023-09-15 09:50:16

Looks like he works for apple

Lloyd Connolly
2023-09-11 17:04:18

My question may sound stupid, but here it is anyway : I have an Imac 27'' 2010 with 16GB, Intel i5 and a 1TB hard drive. Now, I'm overdue to change and I know that going with the M2 Pro Mac Mini will be way better, but ''how much way better'' can it get? They mostly compare M1 with M2 and etc., but rarely with old systems. I can still run Logic Pro and some small apps, but yeah.

Basically somehow I still need some convincing. Also don't hesitate to recommand your favorite 29'' screen! Thanks!

Elias Figueroa
2023-09-08 17:53:37

thanks it was very clear explanation

David
2023-09-07 00:52:37

The thing I hate is I bought my mac mini just before the uks first lockdown which was 2020 this will end up getting updates around 2026 I reckon that is the last intel based one that was built in uk, I really want a macbook air but even on the 15" the fact that its not dual monitor compatible is crazy.

Valentine Records
2023-09-06 07:04:47

Mac mini m2, Logic Pro solid???

Ding Dong
2023-09-05 04:29:05

base m2 is garbage, m1 base is twice as fast, apple cheaped out on the ssd making the m2 base useless

On Continual Evolution
2023-09-03 15:03:33

Can I just say I was fooled by your amazing rendering of other effects I thought that the statuette of you in the pose was actually video effects and thought it was a great adjunct to the tone of the video. But no you just have good props for composition. I agree with your choices and I applaud your efforts to explain the topic of the M2Pro .Mac mini

BWO English Literature
2023-09-01 22:37:55

Does this only run on specific displays or can you use it on whatever?

E-RockInDaWorld
2023-09-01 20:52:54

Marques is the best! 17M followers and counting damn!!!! So chill and straightforward. Anyway, got the M1 and it's great. Been working on a boot camp in UX/UI and brought my set up downstairs and was working outside in perfect weather. My sister saw me, pointed at the M1 Mac mini and said, "What's that?" and I replied, "That's my computer". She needs a computer and was thinking that maybe I sell her my M1 and get the new M2???? What you peeps think????

Shravan Binani
2023-09-01 15:13:31

How about reviewing mIni PCs for windows that are available in the market? Like geekom etc

Robert
2023-08-29 05:53:23

Isn't it twice as expensive as a PC alternative like the minisforum hx99g which also have way more performance. So not sure if it's a gamechanger. Would rather call it a step in the right direction for Apple that sorta been losing it's way in recent years.

Marcin Zarodkiewicz
2023-08-27 08:15:53

You pick any monitor you want? You're sure? I have never been able to get more than 60hz on my M1 and M2. Have you?

doomfist
2023-08-21 07:46:59

mac mini + iPad is the best combo for college imo, mac mini for my programming assignments, video editing, playing games etc and iPad for taking notes at college etc

Banks Nicholson
2023-08-18 02:50:30

If I’m using the Mini for school work and some DJ and music softwares, should the cheapest model of the Mini work for me?

mohamad dandashli
2023-08-15 22:44:48

The base m2 pro mac mini costs 1.6k$ in ksa why?? just why

Ramesh SA
2023-08-15 03:06:07

I have a question.. what happens if the internal drive of mini m2 fails?

zand.photography - gear AI dialogues digital film
2023-08-14 17:44:11

Haha! I still have my fully upgraded 2012 Mac Mini Server!! And still being used for pro apps apart from non-compatible software updates. Was a great option then. Let's see how long this new M2 Pro will last... Cheers!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
�������������� Наполеон χτπ indie 鵜飼 李広 fnaf 3 jimmy page violen bow 季芹 進攻 chrisinhim 연비 紅磡 �������������������� �������� chainides Souma комедии بشر maylesse 異型
Похожие видео